AUGUST 2017
Saturday, Aug. 5 :  Masopust Polka Band – 8:00 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Aug. 12 :  Bohemian Knights- 8:00 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Aug. 19:  Masopust Polka Band -8:00 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Aug. 26:  Bohemian Knights- 8:00 to 11:30 – $5 admission 
SEPTEMBER 2017
Saturday, Sept. 2:  Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Sept. 9:   Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Sept. 16:  Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Sept. 23:  Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Sept. 30:  Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
OCTOBER 2017
Saturday, Oct. 7 : CZECH FESTIVAL DANCE – 2 Bands – 5:30 to 12:00– $10 admission
Saturday, Oct. 14 : Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Oct. 21 Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Oct. 28 :  HALLOWEEN DANCE, Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission             Costume prizes $$ for all  ages! – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
NOVEMBER 2017
Saturday, Nov. 4 : Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 p.m. – $5 admission 
Saturday, Nov. 11 : Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Nov. 18 : Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Nov. 25
  Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
DECEMBER 2017

Saturday, Dec. 2: Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Dec. 9: Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Dec. 16Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Dec. 23:  No Dance (so our volunteers and band members can be with family)
Saturday, Dec. 30:  No Dance (because the next day……..)
Sunday, Dec. 31:  NEW YEAR’S EVE DANCE, Bohemian Knights – 8 pm to 12:30 am – $10        All ages welcome and encouraged!  The perfect way to ring in 2018 with all your family and friends!!!

JANUARY 2018
Saturday, Jan. 6: Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Jan. 13 Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Jan. 20: Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Jan. 27: Masopust Polka Band –8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
FEBRUARY 2018
Saturday, Feb. 3: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 p.m. – $5 admission
Saturday, Feb. 10: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Feb. 17: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Feb. 24: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
MARCH 2018
Saturday, March 3: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, March 10:   Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, March 17: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, March 24: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, March 31:  Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission