NOTE:  All Dances admit children ages 10 and under for free.

 

We are open–Our Hall has plenty of room to physically distance while being safely social, and our dances are a great place to gather again with family and friends.  As always, please call (405)721-4396 for any additional information (also check our Facebook page (czechhall) or Instagram (czechhall)).  Thank you for all your support !

FEBRUARY (únor) 2022

Saturday, Feb. 5:  weather cancellation

Saturday, Feb. 12: Valentine Dance with the Bohemian Knights – 7:00 to 10:30 p.m. – $5 admission

Saturday, Feb. 19:  Masopust Polka Band – 7:00 to 10:30 p.m. – $5 admission

Saturday, Feb. 26:  no dance due to weather (ice remaining from storm) (♕ Masopust Dance ♕ is rescheduled to March 5)

MARCH (březen2022

Saturday, March 5: Masopust Dance ♕ (Czech Mardi Gras) with the Masopust Polka Band – 7:00 to 10:30 p.m. – $5 admission

Saturday, March 12:   Bohemian Knights – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, March 19:  Bohemian Knights – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, March 26Masopust Polka Band – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

APRIL (duben) 2022

Saturday, April 2:  Bohemian Knights – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, April 9:  Masopust Polka Band – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, April 16:  Bohemian Knights – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, April 23:  Masopust Polka Band – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, April 30:  Bohemian Knights – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission 

MAY (květen) 2022

Saturday, May 7:  Bohemian Knights – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, May 14:  Masopust Polka Band – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, May 21:  Bohemian Knights – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

Thursday, May 26:  Dinner Dance with Leo Lonnie Orchestra from Nebraska – 7 to 10 p.m. – additional information TBA

Saturday, May 28:  Masopust Polka Band – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

 

JUNE (červen) 2022

Saturday, June 4:  Bohemian Knights – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, June 11: Masopust Polka Band – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, June 18:  Bohemian Knights – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, June 25: Masopust Polka Band – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

 

JULY (červenec) 2022

Saturday, July 2: Bohemian Knights – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, July 9:  Masopust Polka Band – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, July 16: Bohemian Knights – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, July 23:  Masopust Polka Band – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, July 30:  Bohemian Knights – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

AUGUST (srpen) 2022
Saturday, Aug. 6: Band to be announced (TBA) – 7 to 10:30 p.m. – $5 admission
Saturday, Aug. 13: Band TBA – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Aug. 20: Band TBA – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Aug. 27: Band TBA – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission                                          ~
SEPTEMBER (září2022
Saturday, Sept. 3: Band TBA (to be announced) – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Sept. 10:   Band TBA – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Sept. 17: Band TBA – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Sept. 24: Band TBA – 7 to 10:30 – $5 admission

 

♫ Saturday, Oct. 1 is The Czech Festival Dance (mark your calendar now!) ♫