NOTE:  All Dances admit children ages 10 and under for free.

 

FEBRUARY (únor) 2020

Saturday, Feb. 1 :  Bohemian Knights – 8:00 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Feb. 8 : Masopust Polka Band– 8:00 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Feb. 15: Valentine Dance with the Bohemian Knights -8:00 to 11:30 – $5 admission~~We will have door prizes and honor all couples who met or held their wedding/wedding reception or anniversary party at YCH.

Saturday, Feb. 22: The Masopust Dance (Czech Mardi Gras) with the Masopust Polka Band– 8:00 to 11:30 – $5 admission:  celebrate the Masopust by dressing up in funny costumes, hats, masks, etc., then dancing, singing, eating, and drinking!  We have lots of fun things planned (especially around first intermission)

Saturday, Feb. 29: ☺ LEAP YEAR DANCE ☺ with the Bohemian Knights – 8:00 to 11:30 – $5 admission.  This does not happen very often–Leap Year Day on Saturday–so be sure to come celebrate it at the Hall!  Keep watching here and on our social media for what we are going to do……….

MARCH (březen) 2020
Saturday, March 7:  Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, March 14:   Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, March 21:  Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, March 28Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
APRIL (duben) 2020
Saturday, April 4 : Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30- $5 admission
Saturday, April 11 : Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, April 18 : Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, April 25 :  Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission~
MAY (květen) 2020
Saturday, May 2 :  Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, May 9 : Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, May 16 :
Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, May 23:
  Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – admission $5
Saturday, May 30:  Bohemian Knights
– 8 to 11:30 – admission $5
JUNE (červen) 2020

Saturday, June 6:  Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, June 13:  Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, June 20:  Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, June 27:  Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

JULY (červenec) 2020
Saturday, July 4:  No Dance (Happy Birthday America!)
Saturday, July 11: Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, July 18: Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, July 25:  Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission                    Sunday, July 26VERY SPECIAL DANCE:  the band Cimbálová Muzika Vojara from the Czech Republic will play a concert at YCH!  Watch for details but mark your calendars now as you do not want to miss an opportunity like this!
AUGUST (Srpen) 2020
Saturday, Aug. 1: Band To Be Announced (TBA) – 8 to 11:30 p.m. – $5 admission
Saturday, Aug. 8: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Aug. 15: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Aug. 22: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission                                          Saturday, Aug. 29:  Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
SEPTEMBER (září) 2020
Saturday, Sept. 5: Band TBA (to be announced) – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Sept. 12:   Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Sept. 19: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Sept. 26: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Oct. 3:  Annual Czech Festival Dance! *  5:30 to Midnight * details to come