NOTE:  All Dances admit children ages 10 and under for free.

 

We are open–Our Hall has plenty of room to physically distance while being safely social, and our dances are a great place to gather again with family and friends.  As always, please call (405)721-4396 for any additional information (also check our Facebook page (czechhall) or Instagram (czechhall)).  Thank you for all your support !

AUGUST (srpen) 2021

Saturday, Aug. 7 :  Masopust Polka Band – 8:00 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Aug. 14 :  Bohemian Knights – 8:00 to 11:30 – $5 admission 

Saturday, Aug. 21:  Masopust Polka Band – 8:00 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Aug. 28:  Bohemian Knights – 8:00 to 11:30 – $5 admission

SEPTEMBER (září) 2021

Saturday, Sept. 4:  Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Sept. 11:   Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Sept. 18:  Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Sept. 25:  Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

OCTOBER (říjen) 2021

Saturday, Oct. 2:  CZECH FESTIVAL  ♫ Two Bands ♫ — 5:30 pm to Midnight – $10 

Saturday, Oct. 9 : Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Oct. 16 : Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Oct. 23 :  Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Oct. 30 :  Halloween Dance with the Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission — Costume Contest with Cash Prizes at first band break

NOVEMBER (listopad) 2021

Saturday, Nov. 6 :  Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Nov. 13 :  Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Nov. 20 :  Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Nov. 27:  Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

 

DECEMBER (prosinec) 2021

Saturday, Dec. 4:  Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Dec. 11: Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Dec. 18:  Bohemian Knights – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Dec. 25: No Dance–Merry Christmas–Veselé Vánoce!!

Friday, Dec. 31: New Year’s Eve Dance with the Bohemian Knights – 8 pm to 12:30 am – $10 admission – Families and Friends have rung in the new year at YCH for over a century!

JANUARY (leden) 2022

Saturday, Jan. 1:  New Year’s Day!  No dance tonight 

Saturday, Jan. 8:  Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Jan. 15: Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Jan. 22:  Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

Saturday, Jan. 29:  Masopust Polka Band – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission

FEBRUARY (únor) 2022
Saturday, Feb. 5: Band to be announced (TBA) – 8 to 11:30 p.m. – $5 admission
Saturday, Feb. 12: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Feb. 19: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, Feb. 26: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission                                          ~
MARCH (březen) 2022
Saturday, March 5: Band TBA (to be announced) – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, March 12:   Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, March 19: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission
Saturday, March 26: Band TBA – 8 to 11:30 – $5 admission